Monday, March 12, 2012

"Fans of Eat, Pray, Love will enjoy this story..."

Book Review from Read 2 Review
Visit their website Read 2 Review

Life: Living in Fulfillment Every Day
 by Annemarie Greenwood & Marissa Campbell

Review by Joe

Life-Living in Fulfillment Every Day is an adventure to be shared with those persons hoping to find answers to many issues plaguing them in the twenty-first century. Eve and Grace have a chance meeting to share their lives together during a family vacation at the beach. Both find that even though they are from different places that karma fills their lives to follow a unique cosmic connection. Their time waiting on their own forged an uncommon friendship that came into play while they are at the beach watching for their families to return from a fishing trip. Eve and Grace both share a lively banter between them that reminds me of an epic stage play: where stories unfurl by metaphors highlighting the mysteries of life, romance, and love. Their time together gives them wisdom and some consolation that only an insightful friend can give. Fans of EAT, PRAY, and LOVE will enjoy this story. If you celebrate life, then this will be a book for you! There are twists and turns that make for an interesting story full of visual imagery and thoughtful dialogue.

Authors Annemarie Greenwood and Marissa Campbell are two yoga instructors that use their knowledge of physical and mental details that offer consolation to persons seeking answers and thought-provoking issues facing women today. Women today are being torn between family, home and jobs. How one tries to “juggle” all these demands is quite taxing. The modern woman almost needs super human powers to be a wife, mother, maid, housewife, and lover. Their own friendship and concern is mirrored on each page. You need to read it and perhaps your life will be changed by it: for the better!

No comments:

Post a Comment